II Forreala / By Any Means…

01. Steppin' In
02. The Royal Family (featuring Shi'quawn Da Headhatchet, Lil' C, Destiny, and Questions)
03. Balls And My Word
04. Let Me Know
05. G-N-ME
06. By Any Means...
07. Gangsta Sh!t (featuring Lay-Low)
08. Cappealas
09. Killa By Nature
10. Reincarnation
11. Lime Light
12. Gs We Be (featuring Maxmanelli of Lay-Low)
13. Life Of A Hustler
14. Pimpin' Got Me Crazy
15. Time To Move On (featuring Destiny)
16. Just Another Day (Slowed down H Town Style)

1997年H-TOWNからII Forrealaの人気レア盤が入荷!(中古)


在庫状態 : 売切れ