Markie Swing / A Famlee Affair…the Bootleg Version

01. Intro
02. Till the Day That I Die (feat. Billy Kash)
03. Drop Them Bombs (Behind the Music)
04. Drop Them Bombs (feat. Andrea Guerrero)
05. Pop Till They All Drop (Behind the Music)
06. Pop Till They All Drop (feat. Kelwin Edwards)
07. Fresh On the Scene
08. Come Along (Behind the Music)
09. Come Along (feat. Andrea Guerrero & Kelwin Edwards)
10. Famlee Affair (Behind the Music)
11. Famlee Affair (feat. Kelwin Edwards)
12. The Anthem (Behind the Music)
13. The Anthem (feat. Andrea Guerrero & Kelwin Edwards)
14. Come Along the Remix (Behind the Music)
15. Outro
16. I Don't Wanna Lose Myself

1996年、スーパーレアでお馴染みMarkie Swingの再発盤です!(中古)


在庫状態 : 売切れ