Playa-Ju / Young Ass Playa

01. Young Ass Playa
02. Fore Front
03. Few Short Lines
04. Hit It Once
05. Tight Ass Funk
06. Spittin Much Game
07. Play It Like It Is
08. Funk Is On
09. 20-Foe-7
10. Quiet Side
11. S-U-P
12. Other Side Of Town

1994年、Fairfield, CA.
Zapp/Computer Loveネタ”Hit It Once”、Odyssey/Going Back To My Rootsネタ”Play It Like It Is”、Cheryl Lynn/Got To Be Realネタ”Funk Is On”、The Whatnauts/Help Is On The Wayネタ”20-Foe-7″、Con Funk Shun/By Your Sideネタ”Quiet Side”、Jocelyn Brown/Somebody Ele’s Guyネタ”S-U-P”など、とにかく凄い!!
(中古・Unofficial盤・リングコード:Technicolor C1 104101-02 JB-1995・NM-)


在庫状態 : 売切れ